Come On Human Pet…I am Healthy!

Who doesn’t LOVE FOOD?  My human pet showed me this picture of this cat in MY magazine…”Cats World”.  She told me…”Chuck, you eat a lot…Do you want to end up like this”??? She had this serious look on her face too.  Well, Duh..Human Pet..The answer is no.  I do work out!  I jump on window ledges..I jump on top of the fridge and look at you, looking for me..I jump in the tub…and trust me…all that IS a work-out.  I work up a sweat too.  I wanted her to understand that I do have a high metabolism.  I have to eat more, to lose weight.  I eat organic at times..Like the grasshopper that decided come into the house.  I guess she knew I ate him too.  His legs I still had sticking out of my mouth.  The cat that is in my magazine had type II diabetes..by the way.  My human pet needs to do Meditation and Yoga….BREATHE HUMAN PET….BREATHE!!! LOL

My World Upside Down..Spider Tracking

I saw a spider on the wall…she saw me and took off to a higher element….To the ceiling.  I decided to roll on my back and take a look at this many legged creature who scattered to the top of the ceiling.  As far as I can tell, she has many eyes. She is plumb, and she looks like she is having a panic attack.  All I wanted to do was play.  I think she thought differently.  I will wait here, as long as it takes…Unless my human pet is baking chicken…Now that is a whole different story.