It Is “MY” New Pillow..Human Pet

226430_582494865112744_98891553_n

Thank you Human pet for “My New Pillow”…You read my mind!  I asked Santa for a new pillow for Chirstmas, but I guess he did not hear me.  I even blogged about wanting one on “Cats World”…You just knew!  I can always count on you for something nice.  Uhmmm..My birthday is coming up in July…Do you need ideas on what to get me?  A new pillow top would be ultra sweet!  Just saying…I will leave hints here and there.   Love you human pet…Remember to wake me at noon for the chicken that you are making..I know you made that just for me.  Thank you!

Author: jacoby16blog

I love animals, helping abused animals find good homes, and just loving them.

Leave a Reply

