Loxley and the Red Pepper

One morning, after I got home from the market, I was putting my groceries away.  I was looking for my bag of Red Peppers, when they had vanished!  Looking around, I noticed my female cat Loxley had taken them out of the bag.  One she liked, and  carried it to the top of the table for a nibble treat.  To this day, she loves them!  It amazes me..  I could be sad or blue, and my pets are always there to shower me with love and peace.  I am one blessed lady!

Author: jacoby16blog

I love animals, helping abused animals find good homes, and just loving them.

One thought on “Loxley and the Red Pepper”

Leave a Reply

